Wir haben für euch die Gewinner der OFCS (Online Film Critics Society) Awards 2009:


  • Best Picture: The Hurt Locker
  • Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow, The Hurt Locker
  • Best Actor: Jeremy Renner, The Hurt Locker
  • Best Actress: Melanie Laurent, Inglourious Basterds
  • Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds
  • Best Supporting Actress: Mo’Nique, Precious
  • Best Original Screenplay: Quentin Tarantino, Inglourious Basterds
  • Best Adapted Screenplay: Wes Anderson and Noah Baumbach, Fantastic Mr. Fox, based on a book by Roald Dahl
  • Best Documentary: Anvil!: The Story of Anvil
  • Best Picture Not in the English Language: The White Ribbon
  • Best Animated Feature: Up
  • Best Cinematography: Robert Richardson, Inglourious Basterds
  • Best Score: Michael Giacchino, Up
  • Best Editing: Chris Innis and Bob Murawski, The Hurt Locker

Beliebte Neuigkeiten