Wir haben für euch die Gewinner der AFCA (Austin Film Critics Association) Awards 2009:


Best Film: The Hurt Locker

Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow, The Hurt Locker

Best Actor: Colin Firth, A Single Man

Best Actress: Melanie Laurent, Inglourious Basterds

Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds

Best Supporting Actress: Anna Kendrick, Up in the Air

Best Original Screenplay: Inglourious Basterds, Quentin Tarantino

Best Adapted Screenplay: Up in the Air, Jason Reitman and Sheldon Turner

Best Cinematography: The Hurt Locker, Barry Ackroyd

Best Original Score: Up, Michael Glacchino

Best Foreign Language Film: Sin Nombre, Cary Fukunaga

Best Documentary: Anvil! The Story of Anvil

Best Animated Feature: Up

Best First Film: District 9, Neill Blomkamp

Breakthrough Artist Award: Christian McKay, Me & Orson Welles

Austin Film Award: Me & Orson Welles

Top 10 Films:
The Hurt Locker
Star Trek
A Serious Man
Up in the Air
Inglourious Basterds
District 9
Where the Wild Things Are
(tie) Moon, The Messenger

Top 10 Films of the Decade:
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (2004)
There Will Be Blood (2007)
The Lord of the Rings (2001-2003)
The Dark Knight (2008)
Requiem for a Dream (2000)
Kill Bill (2003/4)
No Country for Old Men (2007)
The Incredibles (2004)
Children of Men (2006)
(tie) Memento (2000), The Departed (2006)

Beliebte Neuigkeiten