Wir haben für euch die Gewinner der SFFCC (San Francisco Film Critics Circle) Awards 2009:


Best Picture

“The Hurt Locker”

Best Director

Kathryn Bigelow, “The Hurt Locker”

Best Original Screenplay

Quentin Tarantino, “Inglourious Basterds”

Best Adapted Screenplay

Wes Anderson and Noah Baumbach, “Fantastic Mr. Fox”

Best Actor

Colin Firth, “A Single Man”

Best Actress

Meryl Streep, “Julie & Julia”

Best Supporting Actor

Christian McKay, “Me and Orson Welles”

Best Supporting Actress

Mo’Nique, “Precious”

Best Animated Feature


Best Foreign Language Film

“You, the Living” (Sweden)

Best Documentary

“Anvil! The Story of Anvil”

Best Cinematography

Roger Deakins, “A Serious Man”

Special Citation

“Sita Sings the Blues”

Marlon Riggs Award for courage & vision in the Bay Area film community Frazer Bradshaw, filmmaker, in recognition of his film “Everything Strange and New” Barry Jenkins, filmmaker, in recognition of his film “Medicine for Melancholy”

In Memoriam

Rose Kaufman

Beliebte Neuigkeiten