Die Kansas City Film Critics zeichneten mit ihren Awards There Will Be Blood als den besten Film des Jahres aus:

Best Movie: There Will Be Blood
Best Director: Paul Thomas Anderson-There Will Be Blood and Julian Schnabel-The Diving Bell and the Butterfly (tie)
Best Actor: Daniel Day-Lewis-There Will Be Blood
Best Actress: Marion Cotillard-La Vie en Rose
Best Supporting Actor: Javier Bardem-No Country for Old Men
Best Supporting Actress: Tilda Swinton-Michael Clayton
Best Original Screenplay: Diablo Cody-Juno
Best Adapted Screenplay: Joel and Ethan Coen-No Country for Old Men
Best Animated Film: Ratatouille
Best Documentary: In the Shadow of the Moon
Best Foreign Language Film: The Diving Bell and the Butterfly
Outstanding Science Fiction, Fantasy or Horror Film: Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Beliebte Neuigkeiten